Resources - news, events, videos & presentations

Webinar: KOL Marketing for Chinese Tourism

KOLs - or key opinion leaders - are often identified as an essential component of marketing to China. In our December webinar, learn how travel brands can successfully collaborate with Chinese KOLs to drive awareness, social media followers, and sales.

Event details

Date: Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

Time: 9am London (5pm Beijing); 5pm London (12pm NYC; 9am Los Angeles)

Type of Event: Webinar

Speaker: Sienna Parulis-Cook

KOLs – or key opinion leaders – are often identified as an essential component of B2C marketing to China, including tourism marketing. But how do you choose your KOL or KOLs, what’s the best way of working with them, and how can you tell if they’re effective? In Dragon Trail’s December webinar, we’ll address these questions and use a range of case studies to illustrate how travel brands can successfully collaborate with Chinese KOLs to drive awareness, social media followers, and sales.

Registration

The webinar will be held at two scheduled times to fit both Europe/Middle East/Africa and Americas time zones, and will be followed by a Q&A session. Registration is required to access this free webinar, and a copy of the presentation will be shared with attendees.

1st Webinar Session– Recommended for residents in Europe and Asia
Time: 9am London (5pm Beijing)
Register


2nd Webinar Session
– Recommended for residents in the Americas
Time: 5pm London (12pm NYC, 9am Los Angeles)
Register

 

Event calendar

This website or its third party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.

share

SignUp